Anker

WINTERFUN at HOTEL SCHWARZER ADLER

At Schwarzer Adler, winter starts right on our doorstep. The toboggan run, the ski school and the valley station of the cable car are only a few minutes’ walk away. You can relax and use the ski rental and ski depot directly at the ski lift. And after so much exercise in the fresh air, you can enjoy a heavenly sauna session with our sauna attendant.

Pure powder pleasure

Deep snow paradise

The real paradise for fans of deep powder snow is off the slopes. After a short ascent, you are usually already at the beginning of a deep snow downhill run. There are more than 200 km of such downhill runs at the Arlberg – more than almost anywhere else in the Alps. St. Anton therefore is the Mecca for every freerider and those who want to become one. However, you need experience, skills and the correct handling of saftey equipment, for the perfect day off-slope skiing.

As relaxed as it can be

Buy a ski pass
at the hotel

The summits are impressive and so are the cable cars at the Arlberg. 88 ultra-modern cable cars offer the highest standards of safety and convenience. Another trendsetter is the ARLBERG CARD, the reusable high-tech ski pass which opens ski lift access without contact. And the best thing is: You can buy the ski pass directly at Hotel Schwarzer Adler, without any annoying queues.

Pouring water on hot stones – more than just hot air

The Adler moment when
winter feels really hot.

Anker

St. Anton in Winter

Winter sports and après-ski fun! While some seek absolute silence during a ski tour, others make a stop for après-ski. You might also want to go on a toboggan ride at night with typically Tyrolean Kässpätzle (spätzle with cheese) on the alp? Winter holidays in St. Anton are as individual as you are. And since St. Anton is one of the Alpine regions with the highest snow guarantee, you can relax and book right now!

Tobogganing

Cross-country skiing

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Anker

WINTERFUN IM HOTEL SCHWARZER ADLER

Der Winter beginnt im Schwarzen Adler direkt vor der Haustüre. Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt befinden sich Skischule und die Talstation der Bergbahnen. Ganz entspannt nutzen Sie Skiverleih und Skidepot direkt beim Lift. Und nach so viel Bewegung an der frischen Luft gibt’s einen himmlischen Aufguss von unserem Saunameister.

Powderfreude pur

Tiefschneeparadies

Für Tiefschneefans liegt das wahre Paradies abseits der Pisten. Nach einem kurzen Aufstieg sind Sie meist schon am Beginn einer Tiefschneeabfahrt. Am Arlberg gibt’s über 200 km solcher Abfahrten – so viele, wie sonst fast nirgendwo in den Alpen. Deshalb ist St. Anton auch das Mekka für Freerider und solche, die es noch werden wollen. Für das Fahren abseits der gesicherten Pisten sind jedoch Erfahrung und Können sowie die nötige Sicherheitsausrüstung gefragt, damit das Powdern zum absoluten Highlight wird.

Voll entspannt

Skipass direkt im
Hotel lösen 

Nicht nur die Gipfel, auch die Bergbahnen am Arlberg sind beeindruckend. 88 modernste Bahnen bieten höchsten Standard bei Sicherheit und Komfort. Richtungsweisend ist auch die ARLBERG-CARD, der wiederverwendbare High-Tech-Skipass, der berührungslos die Skilift-Zugänge öffnet. Und das Beste daran: den Skipass erhalten Sie ganz ohne lästiges Anstehen direkt bei uns im Schwarzen Adler.

Prickelnde Aufgüsse mit dem Saunameister – mehr als heiße Luft

Der Adlermoment, wenn sich der
winter richtig heiss anfühlt.

Anker

St. Anton im Winter

Wintersport und Hüttengaudi! Während die einen absolute Stille bei einer Skitour suchen, machen die anderen den Einkehrschwung zum Après-Ski. Oder haben Sie Lust auf eine nächtliche Rodelpartie mit typischen Tiroler Kässpätzle auf der Alm? Winterurlaub in St. Anton ist so individuell wie Sie. Und weil St. Anton zu den schneesichersten Regionen der Alpen zählt, können Sie gleich ganz entspannt buchen!

Rodeln

Langlaufen

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.